You can update your GroupRev account settings anytime.
Select My Account
Use the menu to customize your account details and/or update your password. Select Save Account Info to update.
If you'd like delete your GroupRev account, the button to do so is in the bottom, right corner.
Once the account is deleted, it cannot be undone.