You'll see the following options as you build out your page. 

Save Now

This allows you to save your changes as you work. 

Cancel 

The cancel button will discard your changes and restore the page to your last save. 

Preview

This will display a test version of your page for you. 

You can go through the entire page. It won't charge your card or save any data but you can see the confirmation and it will send you a confirmation email. This is our recommended way to test.   

Complete your page as usual, but when you reach the billing section of your page, enter a dummy credit card of 4111-1111-1111-1111. You can enter expiration date as long as it’s in the future and any cvv. You can also enter any billing name and address you choose.

Publish 

Publishing your page makes it live! Once you've published, the link will be ready to share. 

View Published 

Once published, you'll have the option to view the published page from inside your page builder. 

Moving forward, all changes can be pushed to the live page by saving and publishing your changes. 

Did this answer your question?