You can add as many users to your account as you need. This article will show you how to add a user, limit user permissions, and revoke a user. 

Add A User 

To add a user to the account, select Users from your main menu. 

Select Invite A New User. 

Limit User Permissions

If you'd like to grant full access - Plug in the name and email, then Send Invite. 

If you'd like to grant limited access - Toggle to NO and limit the permissions. 

Revoke A User 

To revoke a User, select Revoke and confirm. 

Did this answer your question?