To copy a page, select New Page. Then select the page you'd like to copy.
Enter the details for the new page before you hit next. The old page will be copied to use as a template for the new.
What Will Copy
- Fields (including all associated wording, capacities, and settings)
- Graphics & Wording
- Actions (date-based actions will copy, but will need to be updated)
- Confirmation Messaging
- Registrant Permissions
What Will Not Copy
- Registration Start Date & Time
- Page URL
- App Keys
To sort your pages, select an option from the dropdown.
Or view and create folders for sorting.
To archive a page, select Move to Archive and confirm.
Archiving a page will immediately disable the page so no new registrations can be accepted, but the data will still be available in reports.
To delete a page, first archive it. From the archived folder, you will have the option to delete it.
Once a page is deleted, it cannot be undone.
How do I restore a page that I've archived?
From the archived folder, you'll have the option to restore it. This can only be done for archived, not deleted pages.